Elected Officials | Village of Chenequa, Wisconsin
Village of Chenequa Seal: Pine Trees beside Lake with Young Lady
Village of Chenequa

  • Bookmark and Share
  • Elected Officials


    Chenequa Sign Near Village Hall, Photo copyright Jack MacDonough

    Village Board

    Jo Ann F. Villavicencio, since October 2018

    Michael Pranke, since April 2015
    Carol Manegold, since April 2010
    John Syburg, since July 2017
    Robert Bellin, since April 2014
    Richard Grunke, since November 2019
    EJ Kubick, since August 2020

    A president and 6 trustees are elected to the Village Board to serve 2 year terms. The Village Board oversees all Village activities. Day to day operations are supervised by the Administrator. The Village’s annual budget is prepared by the staff, reviewed by the appropriate committees and adopted by the Board after a public hearing in November.

    Regular meetings of the Board of Trustees shall be held on the second Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. or immediately following adjournment of the Village Plan Commission.

    State Representatives

    State Senator Chris Kapenga
    33rd State Senate District
    15 South
    State Capitol
    Post Office Box 7882
    Madison, WI 53707-7882
    Email:  Rep.Kapenga@legis.wi.gov
    Website: legis.wisconsin.gov/assembly/kapenga/Pages/default.aspx

    State Representative Cindi Duchow
    99th State Assembly District
    State Capitol
    Room 304 North
    Post Office Box 8952
    Madison, WI 53708
    Email: Rep.Duchow@legis.wi.gov
    Website: http://legis.wisconsin.gov/assembly/99/Duchow

    Congressman F James Sensenbrenner
    5th Congressional District.
    Brookfield Office: 262-784-1111
    Washington Office: 202-225-5101
    Website: http://sensenbrenner.house.gov/


    VILLAGE OF CHENEQUA  •  31275 W County Road K  •  CHENEQUA WI 53029

    OFFICE HOURS:  Monday • Thursday 8:00am to 4:30pm  •  Friday 8:00 am to 3:00 pm

    VILLAGE HALL  (262) 367-2239  •  Fax (262) 367-3341  •  POLICE DEPARTMENT  911 or (262) 367-2145

    AFTER HOURS POLICE  911 or (262) 446-5070 (WCC Dispatch Center)