Board Directory | Village of Chenequa, Wisconsin
Village of Chenequa Seal: Pine Trees beside Lake with Young Lady
Village of Chenequa
  • Bookmark and Share
  • Board Directory

    Village Board Directory

    A president and 6 trustees are elected to the Village Board to serve 2 year terms. The Village Board oversees all Village activities.

    Name Term Ends Telephone Number Email Address
    Susan L Wilkey,
    President
    April
    2019
    262-367-3348 slwilkey@chenequa.org
    John Syburg,
    Trustee
    April 
    2019
    jsyburg@chenequa.org
    Michael Pranke,
    Trustee
    April 
    2019
    262-369-5277 mpranke@chenequa.org
    Jo Ann F. Villavicencio,
    Trustee
    April 
    2019
    262-367-6332 jfvillavicencio@chenequa.org
    Robert Bellin,
    Trustee
    April 
    2018
    262-367-4229 rbellin@chenequa.org
    Carol Manegold,
    Trustee
    April 
    2018
    414-412-5106 cmanegold@chenequa.org
    Helmut Keidl,
    Trustee
    April 
    2018
    262-367-8254 hkeidl@chenequa.org

     

    VILLAGE OF CHENEQUA  •  31275 W County Highway K  •  CHENEQUA WI 53029

    OFFICE HOURS:  Monday • Thursday 8:00am to 4:30pm  •  Friday 8:00 am to 3:00 pm

    VILLAGE HALL  (262) 367-2239  •  Fax (262) 367-3341  •  POLICE DEPARTMENT  911 or (262) 367-2145

    AFTER HOURS POLICE  911 or (262) 367-2600 (WCC Dispatch Center)