NOTICE OF ELECTION

Partisan Primary – August 9, 2022 And General Election – November 8, 2022

Election Details

A primary election will be held in the towns, villages, cities, wards, and election districts of the State of Wisconsin on Tuesday, August 9, 2022, and an election will be held on Tuesday, November 8, 2022. The following officers are to be nominated and elected:

Constitutional Officers

Five (5) Constitutional Officers, for the term of 4 years, to succeed the present incumbents listed, whose term of office will expire on January 2, 2023:

Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Secretary of State State Treasurer Tony Evers Mandela Barnes Josh Kaul Doug La Follette Sarah Godlewski

Congressional Officers

<u>One (1) United States Senator</u>, for the term of 6 years, to succeed the present incumbents listed, whose term of office will expire on January 3, 2023:

Ron Johnson

<u>Eight (8) Representatives in Congress</u>, for the term of 2 years, to succeed the present incumbents listed, whose terms of office will expire on January 3, 2023:

1st Congressional District 2nd Congressional District 3rd Congressional District 4th Congressional District 5th Congressional District 6th Congressional District 7th Congressional District

8th Congressional District

Bryan Steil Mark Pocan Ron Kind Gwen S. Moore Scott Fitzgerald Glenn Grothman Tom Tiffany Mike Gallagher

Legislative Officers

<u>Seventeen (17) State Senators</u>, for a term of 4 years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term will expire on January 2, 2023:

District 1	André Jacque
District 3	Tim Carpenter
District 5	Dale Kooyenga
District 7	Chris Larson
District 9	Devin LeMahieu
District 11	Stephen L. Nass
District 13	John Jagler
District 15	Janis A. Ringhand
District 17	Howard L. Marklein
District 19	Roger Roth
District 21	Van H. Wanggaard
District 23	Kathy Bernier
District 25	Janet Bewley
District 27	Jon B. Erpenbach
District 29	Jerry Petrowski
District 31	Jeff Smith
District 33	Chris Kapenga

<u>Ninety-nine (99) Representatives to the Assembly</u>, for a term of 2 years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term will expire on January 2, 2023:

District 1	Joel Kitchens
District 2	Shae Sortwell
District 3	Ron Tusler
District 4	David Steffen
District 5	Jim Steineke
District 6	Gary Tauchen
District 7	Daniel G. Riemer
District 8	Sylvia Ortiz-Velez
District 9	Marisabel Cabrera
District 10	David Bowen
District 11	Dora Drake
District 12	LaKeshia N. Myers
District 13	Sara Rodriguez
District 14	Robyn Vining
District 15	Joe Sanfelippo
District 16	Kalan Haywood

District 17 District 18 District 19 District 20 District 21 District 22 District 23 District 24 District 25 District 26 District 27 **District 28** District 29 **District 30** District 31 District 32 **District 33 District 34** District 35 District 36 **District 37 District 38 District 39** District 40 District 41 District 42 District 43 District 44 District 45 District 46 District 47 District 48 District 49 District 50 District 51 District 52 District 53 District 54

Supreme Moore Omokunde Evan Goyke Jonathan Brostoff Christine M. Sinicki Jessie Rodriguez Janel Brandtjen Deb Andraca Dan Knodl Paul Tittl Terry Katsma Tyler Vorpagel Gae Magnafici **Clint Moses** Shannon Zimmerman Amy Loudenbeck Tyler August Cody Horlacher **Rob Swearingen** Calvin Callahan Jeffrey L. Mursau William Penterman **Barbara Dittrich** Mark L. Born Kevin Petersen Alex A. Dallman Jon Plumer Don Vruwink Sue Conley Mark Spreitzer Gary Alan Hebl Jimmy Anderson Samba Baldeh Travis Tranel Tony Kurtz Todd Novak Jeremy Thiesfeldt Michael Schraa Gordon Hintz

District 55 District 56 District 57 District 58 District 59 District 60 District 61 District 62 District 63 District 64 District 65 **District 66** District 67 **District 68** District 69 District 70 District 71 District 72 District 73 District 74 District 75 District 76 District 77 **District 78** District 79 District 80 District 81 District 82 District 83 District 84 District 85 District 86 District 87 **District 88** District 89 District 90 District 91 District 92 Rachael Cabral-Guevara Dave Murphy Lee Snodgrass **Rick Gundrum** Timothy Ramthun **Robert Brooks** Samantha Kerkman **Robert Wittke** Robin J. Vos Tip McGuire Tod Ohnstad Greta Neubauer Rob Summerfield Jesse James Donna M. Rozar Nancy Lynn VanderMeer Katrina Shankland Scott S. Krug Nick Milroy **Beth Meyers** David Armstrong Francesca Hong Shelia Stubbs Lisa B. Subeck Dianne H. Hesselbein Sondy Pope **Dave Considine** Ken Skowronski Chuck Wichgers Mike Kuglitsch Patrick Snyder John Spiros James W. Edming John Macco Elijah Behnke Kristina Shelton Jodi Emerson Treig E. Pronschinske

District 93	Warren Petryk
District 94	Steve Doyle
District 95	Jill Billings
District 96	Loren Oldenburg
District 97	Scott Allen
District 98	Adam Neylon
District 99	Cindi Duchow

Congressional and legislative district boundaries are described in Chapters 3 and 4 of the Wisconsin Statutes. A copy of the boundary descriptions can be obtained from the **Wisconsin Elections Commission** or the Legislative Reference Bureau at 1 East Main Street, Suite 200, Madison, Wisconsin. **Please note: State Senate and Assembly District boundaries are the subject of litigation that is, as of the date of this Notice, pending before the Wisconsin Supreme Court in** *Johnson v. Wisconsin Elections Commission*, 2021AP1450-OA. Questions relating to boundaries for **State Senate and Assembly Districts should be directed to the Wisconsin Elections Commission**.

County Officers

County Officers for each county, for a term of 4 years, to succeed the present incumbents in the office of Sheriff and Clerk of Courts, whose term will expire on January 2, 2023:

SheriffEric SeversonClerk of CourtsMonica Paz

For Candidates

The first day to circulate nomination papers is April 15, 2022, and the final day for filing nomination papers is 5:00 p.m. on Wednesday, June 1, 2022. Candidates for constitutional, congressional, and legislative officers file with the Wisconsin Elections Commission. All county partisan office candidates file with their respective county clerk.

Additional Information

Acceptable Photo ID will be required to vote at this election. If you do not have a photo ID you may obtain a free ID for voting from the Division of Motor Vehicles.

DONE in the City of Waukesha, this 4th day of April.

Meg Wartman

Margaret T. Wartman Waukesha County Clerk